Go Croatia Sail and Go Bosnia Reviews

 

At Go Adventures, we pride ourselves on our customer service, quality boats, unique tour routes, outstanding food and friendly crews. The resulting feedback from our customers speaks for itself!

Please find a selection of reviews below from our Go Croatia Sail and Go Bosnia travellers, as well as links to independently-posted comments about us on TripAdvisor, Facebook and Tour Radar:

 

 tripadvisor
.....I took the 5 day Dubrovnik-Split sail. We had swim stops everyday in which we were allowed to jump from the boat into crystal clear waters to enjoy swimming, snorkelling and chilling out on our floaties. We visited 5 different Islands around Croatia, all which were absolutely stunning!...

(Poppy, July 2018 Go Croatia Sail cruise. Please click on the link to read her full review and others on TripAdvisor)

 

 

 tripadvisor
.....The tour was one of the best I have been on. We had a fantastic group and there was plenty of time for sightseeing, down time and optional activities. All in all, a perfect combination. Highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of visiting the region...

(Sacha, Aug 2016 Go Croatia Sail / Go Bosnia Tour. Please click on the link to read her full review and others on Facebook)


Had a great bunch of people with a fantastic crew looking after us. Traveling alone it was easy to meet other people and socialise on the boat. Fantastic aircon in the room over night and perfect swim spots during the day off the boat. Thanks crew for a great first experience in Croatia!

(Danica, August 2018 Go Croatia Sail cruise. Please click on the link to read her full review and others on Facebook)

 

 

 tourradar
.....Fantastic adventure! The team were great and they catered to our needs at all times. Excellent opportunity to meet new friends and explore paradise....

(Sherynne from UK, August 2018 Go Croatia Sail cruise. Please click on the link to read her full review and many others on Tour Radar)


.....Amazing group, the best guide (Vlad is the man) and crew (Cheers Lovre and Brane), beautiful country, great food and weather. Totally worth the money if you are looking for a short cruise that ticks all the boxes....

(Lillie from USA, July 2018 Go Croatia Sail cruise. Please click on the link to read her full review and many others on Tour Radar)

 

 

Michael Henao - August 2016


"I was fortunate to have visited Bosnia & Herzegovina with knowledegable yet easy going locals Mustafa and the team. It was certainly the highlight of my Europe trip, helped all the more by the local knowledge and first hand experiences shared so generously by these guys. I'd highly recommend Go Bosnia!"

 

Andrew Keeley - June 2018


"The crew was awesome and there was a good mix of people on board that made the trip unforgettable. I'm not sure how one chef does it, but the food was amazing and he even baked a cake for my partners birthday. Definitely would recommend"

 

Daniel Brady- July 2018 Go Croatia Sail combined with Go Bosnia tour


"My partner and I just finished up the 8 day return Split, Croatian sail and the Bosnian tour. We have done our fair share of travelling around the world and this has been one of our favourite trips to date.

The Croatian sail was very well organized and we always had the help of Vlado our guide if we needed anything. Like wise the crew on our boat(Novi Dan) were extremely helpful. The cabins on the boat all have air conditioning that work very well. Hats off to the chef on Novi Dan the food was always amazing. Each meal except for breakfast is 3 courses and they are very accomadating for vegetarians.

The Bosnia and Herzegovina addition to our trip was by far the best decision that we made. This is mostly thanks to out tour guide Mustafa and the natural beauty of Bosnia and Montenegro. Mustafa went above and beyond everyday to ensure that our group was looked after and never forgot to keep us informed. His story and knowledge of Bosnian history is second to none which has made this trip so much more than just a holiday. If you get the chance to do the Bosnian cooking class I would highly recommend as this should not be missed.

Whilst the Croatia Sail was amazing the Bosnian side of the trip was our favourite.
I hope this review helps and enjoy!!"